Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olivia Parks

Olivia Parks

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Parks
"Bethany and Raegan are amazing! Raegan has been super easy to communicate with, knowledgeable and quick to respond. I feel confident doing business with them and would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Robert K. Johnson

Robert K. Johnson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert K. Johnson
"Had a lightning strike/power surge that killed most of the electronics and appliances in my house. Called Bethany and she explained to me the options I had with my insurance and got me taken care of quickly. Highly recommend Bethany Harbin / State Farm."
Profile photo of Thomas Fonder

Thomas Fonder

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Fonder
"Just wanted to thank Bethany for her outstanding customer service..And her patience with me says alot about her dedication to State Farm as well. She definitely went above her job level just to help me with the policy that fit my needs. Also. I personally apologize Bethany for coming across as being rude as I was not raised that way. Dont tell my mom ok. Thank you so much and I hope u get this. Bethany Harbin."
Profile photo of Lori Michalowski

Lori Michalowski

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Michalowski
"Bethany has been my agent for 10 years or so now. I have had nothing but incredible interactions with her and her staff. They are all just wonderful and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Nina Pianis

Nina Pianis

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Pianis
"Matt Vining was so helpful. He let me talk it over with my husband with bugging me. He sent me a few quotes. He made it easy for me."
Profile photo of Joy Beaumont

Joy Beaumont

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Beaumont
"Knowledgeable, courteous and engagement beyond expectations is the best way to describe the service provided to me by Raegan Harbin at the Bethany Harbin State Farm Agency in Nashville. A pleasure to do business with and she followed thru with a quick verification email."
Profile photo of Jannice Newell

Jannice Newell

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jannice Newell
"I have had the most fantastic experience ever in my insurance life history @ this agency. I met Liza first and she was sooooo efficient, focused and pleasant! I also met Ragan a few moments later and thought she was well versed, knowledgeable and proficient. I will recommend this agency to those I know because of the excellent and great service I received!!!! S U P E R B !!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Newell

Brian Newell

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Newell
"Raegan is hands down the best experience I’ve had dealing with any agent or insurance company. They are an amazing office."
Profile photo of Christa Lara

Christa Lara

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Lara
"Bethany and Reagan are the best agents I’ve had in a long time. Very personable. I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

August 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katie
"Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there….unless you own a Hyundai or Kia."
Profile photo of Kristal Ellis

Kristal Ellis

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Ellis
"Transferred all of my business to this agency 6 years ago. Entire office helpful, friendly and efficient. Immediate response. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cameron French

Cameron French

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron French
"This team is pretty incredible. The response time is quick and they are super friendly. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Randy Smith

Randy Smith

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Smith
"Everyone in Bethany's office is always super friendly, responsible, and helpful. We have been clients for 27+ years and would recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance agency."
Profile photo of GraceMarie Neary

GraceMarie Neary

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GraceMarie Neary
"Excellent service. Needed a Notary bond and drive by their office and they took me right on and wrote the bond. Done in 15 mins!"
Profile photo of Steve West

Steve West

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve West
"Great customer service and prompt responses to questions. Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Kaylee Jasperson

Kaylee Jasperson

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Jasperson
"I've had my insurance through Bethany Harbin's office for over 10 years in Nashville. They have always been so easy to work with and I couldn't recommend them more!"
Profile photo of Kayla Tagg

Kayla Tagg

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Tagg
"We have used Bethany Harbin as our insurance agent for the past 10 years and have yet to be disappointed! Communication is awesome and services exceed our expectations. It's nice to know they are more than just an insurance company.. they feel more like family.."
Profile photo of Jim Vanderpool

Jim Vanderpool

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Vanderpool
"Great People and Great Service. I had a unique situation and the Harbin Team helped me find an solution that didn't break the bank. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Alan Proctor

Alan Proctor

April 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alan Proctor
"I have been with State Farm for years, I recently filed a claim as we had a significant storm pass by that left many of my neighbors and myself with damaged roofs due to the size of the hail. I hired an independent roofer to come to check for damage and they noted several areas which were affected by the hail. I reached out to my agent who assisted in filing a claim with corporate. An inspector came out a few weeks later and concluded there was no hail damage. I thought that was strange as the roofer I hired found and photographed images of my roof and the damages due to the storm. I let it go and carried on. It was a couple of months later and I noticed 5 neighbors that were within eyesight were in the process of installing a new roof. I walked down to talk to each of them and all of them said that the storm that came through, caused serious damage to their roof and their insurance company was approving a new roof. I decided to call my agent back and push the issue a little harder. How did this storm damage every other roof in my neighborhood but not mine... sounds a bit suspicious to me. I called back and was told they would send out another inspector. The inspector's name was Bitten, and I waited 3 days to hear from him. After not receiving a call from Bitten, I called him. I left him a message. I waited a few more days, no return call. I called again, another voicemail. I called the next day and the following day, but still no return call. I called him 4 times in one week with no response. I wasn't asking for an immediate solution to the problem, simply to confirm when he would be able to come out and inspect my roof. I received a call back a week later, he was on vacation. No out-of-office voicemail, and nothing from his colleagues stating that he was out. We finally scheduled a time for him to show up, and because of the rain that has recently passed through, he is unable to inspect my roof. This has delayed the roof inspection another 2 weeks. To add insult to injury my roof was damaged in a wind storm in the midst of trying to reach Bitten and there are missing shingles on my roof. I have covered my exposed roof but am still waiting on a dang inspection. I have absolutely no end in a sight, I don't know when I am going to hear back from State Farm on my new claim for wind. I don't know when my roof will be fixed. It has been so exhausting and frustrating dealing with them. I have to consistently follow up with them to make sure my claim is followed up. I have a 9-month-old and life is pure chaos now, babysitting State Farm just adds to my stress. I would stay away from State Farm, they are great with taking your money, but resolving any claims are issues, is a complete nightmare."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Bethany and her team are communicative, proactive, and caring. I’m my recent water damage claim, I felt like I had a whole team around me helping me navigate it, and it was clear they set me up with the right coverage so that all the damage was covered. Can’t recommend these guys enough!"
Profile photo of Todd Jarrell

Todd Jarrell

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Jarrell
"Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Taylor Brown

Taylor Brown

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Brown
"Bethany and her team are absolutely fantastic. I actually deal with more of her team such as Tracey and Raegan. It just goes to show how great leadership builds a great foundation. Her team assists me almost same day, and I feel like my requests/needs are always viewed as a priority. If you want expert assistance and world class customer service - I’d give Bethany’s office a call immediately."
Profile photo of beth baxter

beth baxter

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beth baxter
"Tracey has been incredibly patient, understanding, and encouraging as I went through the difficult process of damage to my home. He was always there if I had a question or a concern about anything."
Profile photo of David Wit

David Wit

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wit
"The entire team at Bethany Harbin State Farm has been great for the 6 years we have been with them. Bethany always responds quickly, even when we were in Italy and had an issue come up. We have priced State Farm against those supposed services that will save you hundreds, not a one could match our coverage."
Profile photo of steve roberts

steve roberts

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve roberts
"I've been with them for a few decades and they have always been good about everything including claims. I have five policies with them."