Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bethany Harbin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bethany Harbin

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Doug Hudson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and I love that I can request updates to my policy via text. Team is super responsive!"

Ying Kenney

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raegan is awesome! She fully understands our various insurance needs and always thinks for her customers. She is very friendly and kind. I recommend her!"

Noah Roof

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has used insurance through Bethany’s team for years. I recently had the pleasure of starting on my own insurance journey with my new house and car. We’ve gotten several quotes for different bundles and prices, and The Harbins by far asked the most questions and we’re the most caring to make sure we were set up exactly how we needed to be. I will recommend them to everyone."

angela mcandrew

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a mortgage lender I send all of my clients to Raegan at Bethany Harbin State Farm. She has not only saved my clients a lot of money, but myself as well."

Micah Hinchman

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany has insured my vehicles, home, equipment and farm for just over 5 years now. As a Nashville Native, she surpasses any insurance agent in middle Tennessee that I have ever worked with. I have been impressed since day one and enjoy walking in to see her and her family."

Katie Mason

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Harbin family has helped me navigate my insurance needs for years. Liza specifically has helped me with several different rental insurance policies for apartments I have lived in, as well as personal valuable insurance policies for items in my house I would never think about insuring (laptop, various bags, etc). The entire team here is knowledgeable and makes insurance easy"

Courtney Krieg

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had nothing but a great experience working with Raegan. She was extremely knowledgeable a professional. She will steer you in the right direction that works best for you and your family! On top of being an insurance wizard she is very personable and makes you feeI like a friend. I couldn’t recommend her and this agency more!"

DeAnna Denning

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raegan is by far the best insurance agent I have ever had. She is SO personable and will make you feel like her best friend while also being a consummate professional. She always steers me in the right direction, updates me when beneficial changes can be made and backs me up 100% if I have a claim. By far one of the best out there. I very highly recommend any member of their team, but if you're looking for someone to shoot you straight while simultaneously cracking you up, just ask for her directly. You won't regret it."

Kaylei Seidner

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany’s office is the best agency in Nashville by far! Tracey, Raegan and Rosie are all super easy to work with and very helpful when it comes to anything you need!Would recommend them to anyone!"

Lauren Majors

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany is the BEST! We had to switch state farm agents when we moved out of state and our new one just does not compare. We miss you!"

Elouise williams

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were probably among the first customers when Bethany started at this office. She has always been there for us. Her staff are helpful, respectful and friendly. If they don’t know the answer to a question, they find the answer and are quick to get back to me. The BEST."

Tyler Merriam

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her team made our move to TN seamless. She was able to address my questions, provide a quote, and even improve some of our coverage all while lowering our monthly premiums. She was extremely consultative and responsive throughout our move. I highly recommend Bethany and her team!"

Jon Dugger

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sweet"

D S

February 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great team, seem nice and always helpful!"

henry buttrey

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful people , I'm proud to be one of their customers"

Tyler King

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Reagan, Bethany, and the rest of the staff/family are incredible. Professional & there when you need them. I even have business liability through them. 10/10 recommend."

William Lowery

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience purchasing renter's insurance. Tracey was quite personable and made sure I was well informed about my policy. Couldn't ask for anything better."

Carrie Goode

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. They always help with whatever I need ."

Mary Kaye Woods

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Raegan and Bethany made my car buying a breeze today! Efficient, quick quote and good explanation, had my check to the dealer within an hour!"

jessica biggs

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best!!"

Kevin Lipp

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful, answered the questions we had and got all our insurance stuff straightened out when we moved here."

West Bielstein

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I wanted an insurance agent with exceptional customer service and an intelligent team to help me make informed decisions. I found that and more with Bethany!"

Mike Chilando

June 22, 2017

4  out of  5
"Super People !!!!! Love em"

J Fuehr

June 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"The staff at this State Farm office have been beyond helpful with the services they provide. We not only have multiple insurance policies with them, at greater discounts, they also provide auto loans. We just purchased a car using them, which we received a better rate than what the dealership would have provided. On top of that, they have been in contact with us throughout the whole process. Even after hours. Hats off to Raegan and Eli for providing an excellent service."

Vallory Goins

March 8, 2016

1  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for 8 years. Because my husband did not have a license 3 YEARS AGO they dropped my policy YESTERDAY. Horrible customer service! !!!"